Southern California Chapter Board of Directo ....
  OFFICERS  
RobertNewmanPresidentSanta Claritarnewman@santa-clarita.com
TimD'ZmuraPres-Elect/TreasurerAnnealta Grouptdzmura@annealtagroup.com
Pat SomervilleV.P. Education/SecretaryHNTBpsomerville@HNTB.com
TranTranV.P. MembershipIrvinettran@ci.irvine.ca.us
LisaRappDelegateLakewoodlrapp@lakewoodcity.org
SteveMarvinPast PresidentLaBelle Marvinsmarvin@labellemarvin.com
     
  DIRECTORS AT LARGE  
George JuricaDirectorPenco Eng.gjurica@pencoeng.com
SusanClineDirectorSanta MonicaSusan.Cline@SMGOV.NET
DennisJueDirectorAndersonPennaDJue@andpen.com
MarieMarstonDirectorCivil Worksmmarston@civilworksengineers.com
JimBieryDirectorRetiredjamesbiery@yahoo.com
Reuben TolentinoDirectorPsomasrtolentino@psomas.com
HarryLorickDirectorLA Consultinghlorick@laconsulting.com
NatashaDeBenonDirectorARCADISnatasha.debenon@arcadis.com
Carlos CastellanosDirectorAnaheimcarloscastellanos_2@msn.com
VincentHellensDirector Psomasvincent.hellens@psomas.com
     
  BRANCH PRESIDENTS  
MikeShahbakhti PresidentHigh Desertmike.shahbakhti@aecom.com
CoraGaugushPresidentCoachella Valleycgaugush@cityofpalmdesert.org 
SteveHosfordPresidentInland Empiresteve.hosford@cnseng.com
     
   COMMITTEE CHAIRS  
DennisJueAuditAndersonPennaDJue@andpen.com
Doug JohnsonInstallation DinnerProject Partnersdjohnson@projectpartners.com
SuzanneVachonGISPOLBSuzanne.vachon@polb.com
WayneRichardsonComplete Streets and TechMARRSwayne@marrscorp.com
NatashaDeBenonProgramsArcadisNatasha.DeBenon@arcadis.com
ErikUpdykeGreenbookLADPWeupdyke@ladpw.org
Pamela ManningEducationLADPWPMANNING@dpw.lacounty.gov
Jeff CooperEducationPenco Engineeringjcooper@pencoeng.com
Tony OlmosScholarshipBreatonyo@ci.brea.ca.us
CarlosCastellanosScholarshipAnaheimccastellanos@anaheim.net
TimD'ZmuraMembershipAnnealta Grouptdzmura@annealtagroup.com
KenRukavinaMembershipConsultantkrukavina@cox.net
NelsonNelsonW.A.T.C.H.Corona 
TemoGlavezW.A.T.C.H.Fountain Valleytemo.galvez@fountainvalley.org
BonnieTeafordAnnual Sponsorship bonnieteaford@sbcglobal.net
George JuricaGolfPenco Eng.gjurica@pencoeng.com
TranTranYounger MemberIrvinettran@ci.irvine.ca.us
KenTaylorGolfMcLean Schultzktaylor@ms-ae.com
     
  NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES  
     
ShahnAhmadRegion 8SA Associatessahmad@saassociates.net
    CWHITE@santa-clarita.com

Trish Pietrzak

Chapter Administrator

1600 Rosecrans Avenue, 4th Floor

Manhattan Beach, Ca 90266

trish@maverickgroupinc.com

310-995-9800

FacebookTwitter 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...