Southern California Chapter Board of Directo ....
2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS - OFFICERS
Pat SomervillePresidentHNTBpsomerville@HNTB.com714-815-5222
TranTranPres-Elect/Secretary/TreasurerIrvinettran@ci.irvine.ca.us714-675-9895 
HarryLorick1st V.P. EducationLA Consultinghlorick@laconsulting.com310-374-5777
Carlos Castellanos2nd V.P. Member ServicesAnaheimcarloscastellanos_2@msn.com714 497-3641
BonnieTeafordDelegateRetiredbonnieteaford@sbcglobal.net661-755-4852
TimD'ZmuraPast PresidentAnnealta Grouptdzmura@annealtagroup.com714-625-5840
2019 DIRECTORS AT LARGE
KenTaylorDirectorMcLean Schultzktaylor@ms-ae.com714-985-1100
MarieMarstonDirectorCivil Worksmmarston@civilworksengineers.com714-966-9060
JimBieryPast PresidentsRetiredjamesbiery@yahoo.com714-743-7588 
Reuben TolentinoDirectorPsomasrtolentino@psomas.com714-412-5672
KelliTunnicliffDirectorSignal HillKTunnicliff@cityofsignalhill.org562-989-7356  
NatashaDeBenonDirectorGhirardellindebenon@ghirardelliassoc.com714-852-9012
AllanRiggDirectorStantonARigg@ci.stanton.ca.us714-379-9222
VincentHellensDirector Psomasvincent.hellens@psomas.com213-223-1460
TemoGalvezDirectorFountain Valleytemo.galvez@fountainvalley.org714-593-4517
VictorChavezDirectorSouth Gatevchavez@sogate.org213-453-2781
2019 BRANCH PRESIDENTS: 
RobertKilpatrickPresidentHigh Desertrkilpatrick@deainc.com706-524-9115
CandiceVander HydeSecretaryHigh Desertcvanderhyde@cityofpalmdale.org661-267-5315
BrianGliddenPast PresidentHigh Desertbglidden@aesi-consulting.com661-940-0043 
DileshShethPresidentCoachella Valleydilesh.sheth@webbassociates.com951-830-4305
JeffEndicottPresidentInland Empirejendicott@cascinc.com909-835-7537
    cheffernan@cityofpalmdale.org661-267-5300
    lglidden@cityofpalmdale.org661-267-5315 
    cgaugush@cityofpalmdesert.org 
2019 COMMITTEE CHAIRS      
BonnieTeafordAnnual SponsorshipRetiredbonnieteaford@sbcglobal.net661-755-4852
AllanRiggAuditStantonARigg@ci.stanton.ca.us714-379-9222
PatSomervilleAwardsHNTBpsomerville@HNTB.com714-815-5222
ReubenTolentinoCommittee AppreciationPsomasrtolentino@psomas.com714-412-5672
TranTranCommunity Volunteer Irvinettran@ci.irvine.ca.us714-675-9895 
WayneRichardsonComplete Streets and TechTetra TechWayne.Richardson@tetratech.com949-212-3751 
George JuricaGolfPenco Engineeringgjurica@pencoeng.com949-289-5415
KenTaylorGolfMcLean Schultzktaylor@ms-ae.com714-985-1100
ErikUpdykeGreenbookConsultanterikup59@gmail.com562-225-5015
Doug JohnsonInstallation DinnerProject Partnersdjohnson@projectpartners.com949-852-9300 x 219
LisaRappLegislative AdvocacyLakewoodlrapp@lakewoodcity.org562-440-2501
JackieScottMembershipLaguna Nigueljscott@cityoflagunaniguel.org714-744-5534
Robert NewmanMentorshipSanta Claritarnewman@santa-clarita.com661-284-1429 
LisaRappNewsmagazineLakewoodlrapp@lakewoodcity.org562-440-2501
JimBieryPast PresidentsRetiredjbiery@managementpartners.com714-743-7588 
NatashaDeBenonProgramsGhirardellindebenon@ghirardelliassoc.com714-852-9012
Nicole JulesPWIInterwest njules@interwestgrp.com310-938-3244
VincentHellensPWIPsomasvincent.hellens@psomas.com213-223-1460
CarlosCastellanosScholarshipAnaheimcarloscastellanos_2@msn.com714-497-3641
TomHerbelSustainabilityHuntington BeachTom.Herbel@surfcity-hb.org714-375-5077
TemoGalvezW.A.T.C.H.Fountain Valleytemo.galvez@fountainvalley.org714-593-4517
VincentHellensYPPsomasvincent.hellens@psomas.com213-223-1460
CarlosCastellanosYPAnaheimcarloscastellanos_2@msn.com714-497-3641
      
      
NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES     
ShahnawazAhmadDirector, Region VIII.SA Associatessahmad@saassociates.net626-821-3456

CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR: Trish Pietrzak, 310-995-9800 admin@socalapwa.net

FacebookTwitterLinkedInInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...