APWA will be performing a scheduled software and equipment upgrade from 9:00pm CDT to 10:00pm CDT on July 15, 2020. During this time you may experience an intermittent connectivity outage. If you experience any trouble with accessing our websites outside of this scheduled time, please click here to notify us. Thank you for your understanding.

Chapter Past Presidents

PAST PRESIDENTS

1971Piersall, Thorny  
1972Spindel, Irv  
1973Bruington, A.E.  
1974Chase, C.D.  
1975Bruington, A.E.  
1976Spencer, R.G.  
1977Krieger, Artakrieger@earthlink.net626-351-8482
1978Tillman, Donald C.  
1979Chapman, Russel C. * 774-626-8338
1980Cameron, W.E.  *wecmusic@aol.com626-243-2344
1981Lathrop, J.S.  
1982Schatzeder, A.W. * 562-439-9173
1983Maulding, John E.  
1984Tidemanson, Tombigtat@aol.com562-693-8715
1985Heckeroth, Heinzhhheckeroth@sbcglobal.net
1987Cook, Paulpcook2@socal.rr.com
1988Biagi, Del714-916-3388
1989Nelson, Carlcardongarden@cox.net949-481-1227
1990Ralph, Billbandbralph@gmail.com775-329-6628 H 775-846-4088 M
1991Johnson, Garygjohnson@jvllc.net714 732 8100
1992Montgomery, Kenkentennis@cox.net949-857-1478
1993Holland, Rayrayholland@live.com760-845-9277
1994Williams, Haroldharldwms@gmail.com310-629-4115 
1995Miller, Georgepapageo13@aol.com949-487-9996
1996Biery, Jimjamesbiery@yahoo.com714-743-7588
1997Burtt, Richardrburtt@townofwindsor.com707-838-5340
1998Haraga, Rodrharaga.mih@gmail.com808-782-8661
1999Collacott, Bobrobertcollacott@gmail.com714-697-5146
2000Aronson, Bobrsaronson2001@yahoo.com562-425-8141
2001Amirani, Amyaamirani@civil-source.com949-585-0477 
2002Noyes, Jimjnoyes66@aol.com
2003Ahmad, Shahnawazsahmad@saassociates.net626-821-3456
2004Alvarez, Desimcm_management@verizon.net310-739-1625
2005Wilberg, DennisDWilberg@cityofmissionviejo.org949-470-3007
2006Gobas, Harveyhgobas@hotmail.com741-481-7992
2007Noorbash, Ismilesmileyn90623@yahoo.com714-488-8072
2008Cooper, Jeffjcooper@pencoeng.com949-753-8111
2009Rapp, Lisalrapp@lakewoodcity.org562-866-9771
2010Alvarez, Georgegalvarez@interwestgrp.com714-899-9039
2011D'Emilia, Dinoddemilia@andpen.com310-359-1203
2012Vogt, Chrischris.av@live.com303-638-0367
2013Teaford, Bonniebonnieteaford@sbcglobal.net661-755-4852
2014Antich, Tonytony.antich@gmail.com310-614-5357
2015Herbel, TomTom.Herbel@surfcity-hb.org714-375-5077
2016Marvin, Stevesmarvin@labellemarvin.com714-337-0058
2017Newman, RobertRNEWMAN@santa-clarita.com661-284-1429
2018D'Zmura, TImtdzmura@annealtagroup.com714-625-5840
2019Somerville, Patpsomerville@hntb.com714-815-5222

FacebookTwitterLinkedInInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...