Chapter Past Presidents

PAST PRESIDENTS

1971Piersall, Thorny  
1972Spindel, Irv  
1973Bruington, A.E.  
1974Chase, C.D.  
1975Bruington, A.E.  
1976Spencer, R.G.  
1977Krieger, Artakrieger@earthlink.net626-351-8482
1978Tillman, Donald C.  
1979Chapman, Russel C. * 774-626-8338
1980Cameron, W.E.  *wecmusic@aol.com626-243-2344
1981Lathrop, J.S.  
1982Schatzeder, A.W. * 562-439-9173
1983Maulding, John E.  
1984Tidemanson, Tombigtat@aol.com562-693-8715
1985Heckeroth, Heinzhhheckeroth@sbcglobal.net
1987Cook, Paulpcook2@socal.rr.com
1988Biagi, Del714-916-3388
1989Nelson, Carlcardongarden@cox.net949-481-1227
1990Ralph, Billbandbralph@gmail.com775-329-6628 H 775-846-4088 M
1991Johnson, Garygjohnson@jvllc.net714 732 8100
1992Montgomery, Kenkentennis@cox.net949-857-1478
1993Holland, Rayrayholland@live.com760-845-9277
1994Williams, Haroldharldwms@gmail.com310-629-4115 
1995Miller, Georgepapageo13@aol.com949-487-9996
1996Biery, Jimjamesbiery@yahoo.com714-743-7588
1997Burtt, Richardrburtt@townofwindsor.com707-838-5340
1998Haraga, Rodrharaga.mih@gmail.com808-782-8661
1999Collacott, Bobrobertcollacott@gmail.com714-697-5146
2000Aronson, Bobrsaronson2001@yahoo.com562-425-8141
2001Amirani, Amyaamirani@civil-source.com949-585-0477 
2002Noyes, Jimjnoyes66@aol.com
2003Ahmad, Shahnawazsahmad@saassociates.net626-821-3456
2004Alvarez, Desimcm_management@verizon.net310-739-1625
2005Wilberg, DennisDWilberg@cityofmissionviejo.org949-470-3007
2006Gobas, Harveyhgobas@hotmail.com741-481-7992
2007Noorbash, Ismilesmileyn90623@yahoo.com714-488-8072
2008Cooper, Jeffjcooper@pencoeng.com949-753-8111
2009Rapp, Lisalrapp@lakewoodcity.org562-866-9771
2010Alvarez, Georgegalvarez@interwestgrp.com714-899-9039
2011D'Emilia, Dinoddemilia@andpen.com310-359-1203
2012Vogt, Chrischris.av@live.com303-638-0367
2013Teaford, Bonniebonnieteaford@sbcglobal.net661-755-4852
2014Tony Antichtony.antich@gmail.com310-614-5357
2015Tom HerbelTom.Herbel@surfcity-hb.org714-375-5077
2016Steve Marvinsmarvin@labellemarvin.com714-337-0058
2017Robert NewmanRNEWMAN@santa-clarita.com661-284-1429
2018Tim D'Zmuratdzmura@annealtagroup.com714-625-5840

FacebookTwitterInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...