APWA will be performing a scheduled software and equipment upgrade from 9:00pm CDT to 10:00pm CDT on July 15, 2020. During this time you may experience an intermittent connectivity outage. If you experience any trouble with accessing our websites outside of this scheduled time, please click here to notify us. Thank you for your understanding.

2019 Board Of Directors and Committee Chairs



2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS - OFFICERS
TranTranPresidentIrvinettran@ci.irvine.ca.us714-675-9895 
Carlos CastellanosPres-Elect/Secretary/TreasurerAnaheimcarloscastellanos_2@msn.com714-497-3641
HarryLorick1st V.P. EducationLA Consultinghlorick@laconsulting.com310-374-5777
MarieMarston2nd V.P. Member ServicesCivil Worksmmarston@civilworksengineers.com714-966-9060
BonnieTeafordDelegateRetiredbonnieteaford@sbcglobal.net661-755-4852
Pat SomervillePast PresidentHNTBpsomerville@HNTB.com714-815-5222
2020 DIRECTORS AT LARGE
KenTaylorDirectorSTVKenneth.Taylor@stvinc.com714-905-6949
RobinRainesDirectorGHDRobin.Raines@ghd.com714-335-0488 
JimBieryPast PresidentsRetiredjamesbiery@yahoo.com714-743-7588 
Reuben TolentinoDirectorPsomasrtolentino@psomas.com714-412-5672
KelliTunnicliffDirectorSignal HillKTunnicliff@cityofsignalhill.org562-989-7356  
NatashaDeBenonDirectorGhirardellindebenon@ghirardelliassoc.com714-852-9012
AllanRiggDirectorStantonARigg@ci.stanton.ca.us714-890-4203
VincentHellensDirector Alta Planning + Designvincenthellens@altaplanning.com213-223-1460
TemoGalvezDirectorFountain Valleytemo.galvez@fountainvalley.org714-593-4517
VictorChavezDirectorSouth GateVictorInAPWA@gmail.com213-453-2781
2020 BRANCH PRESIDENTS: 
Robert KilpatrickPresidentHigh Desertrkilpatrick@deainc.com706-524-9115
CandiceVander HydeSecretaryHigh Desertcvanderhyde@cityofpalmdale.org661-267-5315
BrianGliddenPast PresidentHigh Desertbglidden@aesi-consulting.com661-940-0043 
CoraGaugushPresidentCoachella Valleycgaugush@cityofpalmdesert.org760-776-6490
CandiceVelascoPresidentInland Empirecvelasco@tkeengineering.com909-693-9313 
    cheffernan@cityofpalmdale.org661-267-5300
    lglidden@cityofpalmdale.org661-267-5315 
     
2019 COMMITTEE CHAIRS      
BonnieTeafordAnnual SponsorshipRetiredbonnieteaford@sbcglobal.net661-755-4852
AllanRiggAuditStantonARigg@ci.stanton.ca.us714-890-4203
PatSomervilleAwardsHNTBpsomerville@HNTB.com714-815-5222
KelliTunnicliffAwardsSignal HillKTunnicliff@cityofsignalhill.org562-989-7356  
MarieMarstonAwardsCivil Worksmmarston@civilworksengineers.com714-966-9060
ReubenTolentinoCommittee AppreciationPsomasrtolentino@psomas.com714-412-5672
TranTranCommunity Volunteer Irvinettran@ci.irvine.ca.us714-675-9895 
TranTranCSTCIrvinettran@ci.irvine.ca.us714-675-9895 
George JuricaGolfCannonGeorgeJ@CannonCorp.us949-289-5415
KenTaylorGolfSTVKenneth.Taylor@stvinc.com714-905-6949
LanceGrindleGreenbookCounty of Los Angeleslgrindle@dpw.lacounty.gov310-961-0559
JuanitaMartinezInstallation DinnerSA Associatesjmartinez@saassociates.net626-821-3456
LisaRappLegislative AdvocacyLakewoodlrapp@lakewoodcity.org562-440-2501
RobinRainesMembershipGHDRobin.Raines@ghd.com714-335-0488 
Robert NewmanMentorshipSanta Claritarnewman@santa-clarita.com661-284-1429 
LisaRappNewsmagazineLakewoodlrapp@lakewoodcity.org562-440-2501
JimBieryPast PresidentsRetiredjbiery@managementpartners.com714-743-7588 
NatashaDeBenonProgramsGhirardellindebenon@ghirardelliassoc.com714-852-9012
Nicole JulesPWIInterwest njules@interwestgrp.com310-938-3244
VincentHellensPWIAlta Planning + Designvincenthellens@altaplanning.com213-223-1460
CarlosCastellanosScholarshipAnaheimcarloscastellanos_2@msn.com714-497-3641
TomHerbelSustainabilityHuntington BeachTom.Herbel@surfcity-hb.org714-375-5077
TemoGalvezW.A.T.C.H.Fountain Valleytemo.galvez@fountainvalley.org714-593-4517
VincentHellensYPAlta Planning + Designvincenthellens@altaplanning.com213-223-1460
VictorChavezDirectorSouth GateVictorInAPWA@gmail.com213-453-2781
      
      
NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES     
ShahnawazAhmadDirector, Region VIII.SA Associatessahmad@saassociates.net626-821-3456
Lisa RappTechnical Director, Environmental MgmtLakewoodlrapp@lakewoodcity.org562-440-2501

FacebookTwitterLinkedInInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...