High Desert Branch Information and Programs

BRANCH BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

Mike Shahbakhti Past President Senior Civil Engineer - AECOM (661)266-0802 mike.shahbakhti@aecom.com
Brian Glidden President Vice President - Arrow Engineering Services (AESI) (661)940-0043 bglidden@aesi-consulting.com
Lynn Glidden Secretary Capital Improvement- Program Manager - City of Palmdale (661)267-5315 lglidden@cityofpalmdale.org
Chuck Heffernan Treasurer Vice President - Psomas (661) 219-6000 chuck.heffernan@psomas.com
Terry BriceDirector Engineer - City of Santa Clarita (661)294-2538tbrice@santa-clarita.com
Robert Kilpatrick Director Senior Associate - David Evans & Associates (760)524-9115 rkilpatrick@deainc.com
Damon Letz Director Assistant City Engineer - City of Santa Clarita (661)255-4982 dletz@santa-clarita.com
Allen Thompson Director Utilities Services Manager - City of Lancaster (661)945-6896 athompson@cityoflancasterca.org

HIGH DESERT BRANCH WEBSITE: Link

FacebookTwitterInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...